We know how to communicate

Your concerns matter to us. Direct personal contact to our customers is what made us successful over many decades.  Our customers have always appreciated our professional advice for finding solutions to their problems and concerns in direct conversations. We will keep it that way going forward.

Sales

Helmuth Ramp

Sales management

Phone: +49 7121 908 121

E-mail:  h.ramp@lr-germany.de

LEVENT GÜLER

Sales OEM

Phone: +49 7121 908 129

E-mail:       l.gueler@lr-germany.de

Zacharias Jarck

Sales OEM

Phone: +49 7121 908 134

E-mail:      z.jarck@lr-germany.de

Martin Lohmüller

Sales and distribution

Phone: +49 7121 908 127

E-mail: m.lohmueller@lr-germany.de

Michael Zahn

Sales off-highway / product manager

Phone: +49 7121 908 123

E-mail: m.zahn@lr-germany.de

Michael Euchner

International sales

Phone: +49 7121 908 204

E-mail: m.euchner@lr-germany.de

Michael Ernsperger

Export shipping

Phone: +49 7121 908 102

E-mail: m.ernsperger@lr-germany.de

Melanie Riederer

Domestic sales

Phone: +49 7121 908 101

E-mail: m.riederer@lr-germany.de

Rosa Sardo

Domestic sales

Phone: +49 7121 908 140

E-mail: r.sardo@lr-germany.de

Repair

Silvia Barth

Repair

Phone: +49 7121 908 104

E-mail: s.barth@lr-germany.de

Purchasing

Fernanda Agostinho

Purchasing

Phone: +49 7121 908 220

E-mail: f.agostinho@lr-germany.de

Marketing

Steffen Mayer

Marketing/fleet management

Phone: +49 7121 908 142

E-mail: s.mayer@lr-germany.de

Manuel Hug

Technical documentation

Phone: +49 7121 908 143

E-mail: m.hug@lr-germany.de

Manuel Hug Leitenberger

Development

Markus Heller

Head of development

Phone: +49 7121 908 128

E-mail: m.heller@lr-germany.de

H.-J. Glauber

Development / technical advice

Phone: +49 7121 908 122

E-mail: h.glauber@lr-germany.de

Quality management

C. Zimmermann

Quality management

Phone: +49 7121 908 206

E-mail: c.zimmermann@lr-germany.de

Alex Gogas

Quality management

Phone: +49 7121 908 132

E-mail: a.gogas@lr-germany.de